Who is brian beluga?

Bryan Joseph Bulaga was born March 21, 1989. He is an American football offensive tackle for the Los Angeles Chargers of the NFL. He played college football at Iowa. Bulaga was drafted by the Green Bay Packers in the first round of the 2010 NFL Draft