When do most people wake up?

Most people wake up between 6:30 am and 7:30 am, about 26% of people. While the second most common wake time at 23% is between 6 to 6:30 am.

---

The peak time for waking up is between 6 and 6:30am. Twenty-three percent of our sample rises in that half-hour, and this is the point when more than half of the nation’s potential audience is now awake.