How tall are the pyramids of giza?

At 146.5 m (481 ft) high, the Great Pyramid of Giza stood as the tallest structure in the world for more than 4,000 years. Today it stands at 137 m (449.5 ft) high, having lost 9.5 m (31 ft) from the top.