Who murdered whitey bulger?

Fotios “Freddy” Geas, Paul “Pauly” DeCologero, and Sean McKinnon, have been charged with conspiracy to commit first-degree murder in the death of Bulger, who was killed nearly four years ago while incarcerated at the US Penitentiary Hazelton in West Virginia.