What is the has been hotel?

Hazbin Hotel (Spelled H.a.z.b.i.n) is a Dark American adult animated musical comedy web series, created, directed, written and produced by Vivienne "Vivziepop" Medrano. The official pilot was released on YouTube on October 28, 2019. and there is no release date for a 2nd episode.