Tell me about ring tailed lemurs?

Here's something I found from Wikipedia: The ring-tailed lemur (Lemur catta) is a large strepsirrhine primate and the most recognized lemur due to its long, black and white ringed tail. Like all lemurs it is endemic to the island of Madagascar and endangered.