How do you become a w. w. e. wrestler?

Per the WWE website, they require 3 to 5 years of professional wrestling experience. If you are interested, you must have at least 3 to 5 years of professional wrestling experience. You may then send a resume, pictures and a videotape of your work to: World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc.