What is the only living dinosaur?

Birds are all living dinosaurs.

---

In an evolutionary sense, birds are a living group of dinosaurs because they descended from the common ancestor of all dinosaurs. Over 66 million years, birds evolved in many ways, which enabled them to survive in lots of different habitats. Today there are at least 11,000 bird species.