What temperature do you cook dry tomatoes in an oven?

To dry tomatoes in an oven, slice them in half, squeeze out seeds and liquid. Arrange on racks over foil or a cookie sheet and sprinkle with salt. Bake at 200F. for anywhere from 4-6 hours or until leathery. Pack in a jar and cover dried tomatoes with olive oil. Store in refrigerator.