Name some arctic animals?

According to Wikipedia, some arctic animals include, moose, caribou, muskox, muskrat, brown bear, arctic wolf, arctic fox, arctic hare, tundra wolf, reindeer, stoat, wolverine, polar bear, seals, sea lions, and several types of voles.