Who is king ali from paper mario the origami king?

King Olly, also known as the Origami King, is the titular main antagonist of Paper Mario: The Origami King. He is the ruler of the Origami Kingdom, the elder brother and arch-nemesis of Olivia, the leader of the Folded Soldiers, and superior of the Legion of Stationery.

---

King Olly, also known by his title Origami King, or simply Olly, is the leader of the Folded Soldiers and the main antagonist of Paper Mario: The Origami King.