Who plays lexi gray in grey's anatomy?

Alexandra Caroline Grey, or Lexie Grey, was a fictional character on the hit TV Show Grey's Anatomy, from 2007 to 2012. She was played by actress Chyler Leigh.

---

Chyler Leigh