Who is the atlanta bomber?

Eric Robert Rudolph was born September 19, 1966, in Merritt Island, Florida and is known as the Atlanta Bomber.

---

Eric Robert Rudolph born September 19, 1966, in Merritt Island, Florida. He served a brief stint in the U.S. Army. On July 27, 1996, a 40 pound pipe bomb exploded in Atlanta's Centennial Olympic Park, killing one woman and injuring over 100 people.