What is a woke liberal?

The typical traits of ‘woke liberals’ are those that yell loud and proud with fixed ideas, devoid of substance and learning in their arguments or knowledge. Their ‘fixed ideas’ are not well-researched, nor do they deep-dive into the issues they preach.