What is chandler bing's job on friends?

Chandler Bing's job was often questioned. His original position was in IT Procurement, in the areas of statistics and data, and he strongly disliked it. Chandler quit his job and later acquired an internship at an advertising agency, quickly moved up to copy-writer, and later, a more senior title.