Who is joe heisman?

John William Heisman was a player and coach of American football, baseball, and basketball, as well as a sportswriter and actor.

---

John William Heisman was a player and coach of American football, baseball, and basketball, as well as a sportswriter and actor. He served as the athletic director at Georgia Tech and Rice