What is the razer crest?

The Razor Crest was a gunship used by the Mandalorian. It was once a military craft used to patrol local territories prior to the Galactic Empire. The Mandalorian utilized the vessel as his transport and living quarters while hunting fugitives in the Outer Rim Territories