What can you mix fireball with?

What to Mix with Fireball - per Thrillist: 1. Coke. Generally, whiskey and Coke are a good pair, and Fireball’s heat doesn’t change that. .. 2. Hot Chocolate. 3. Ginger Beer. Consider this an amped-up version of a Whiskey Ginger. 4. Coffee. 5. Apple Cider