What's the rainiest city in the u. s.?

A study done by WeatherBill in 2013 compiled more than three decades of rainfall data from 200 National Weather Service stations in major U.S. cities and found that Mobile, Alabama, is the rainiest city in the contiguous United States, with an average annual rainfall of 67 inches.