Which dinosaur is the biggest dinosaur?

Argentinosaurus is the largest dinosaur to have been discovered. Argentinosaurus is estimated to grow about 37 to 40 meters from head to tail, and it was thought to have weighed 90 to 100 metric tons.

---

Argentinosaurus