When does black panther wakanda forever come to disney plus?

'Black Panther: Wakanda Forever' will be released on Disney+ on February 1, 2023.

---

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever doesn't have an official Disney Plus release date. The MCU Phase 4 film has only just landed in theaters, but we think it'll arrive in January 2023.