What does the imperius curse do?

Harry Potter fan I see! The Imperius Curse forces the victim to obey the caster's commands. Along with the Cruciatus Curse and the Killing Curse, the Imperius Curse is considered to be one of the most terrible curses in the magical world, called the Unforgivable Curses.