How do you get the fish smell out of a microwave?

The magic ingredients are white distilled vinegar and water. Take 1 cup of vinegar (one-fourth pint, 150 ml) and the same amount of water. Put it in a jug or bowl. Place the jug inside the microwave and turn it on high for 10 minutes.