Where is gesundheit hospital?

Gesundheit Institute is on a 300-acres of land in West Virginia. Per their brochure, it is a non-profit healthcare group whose mission is to reframe the idea of hospital by holistic medical care. Patch Adams, physician, comedian, and clown, founded it in 1971, but it isn't open yet due to funding.