How many major league baseball players played in the little league world series?

More than 50 graduates of the Little League Baseball World Series have gone on to play at the highest level of baseball, including a number of today’s current stars.

---

Through (October 25, 2022 in baseball history, and since 1876 (first year of the National League), there have been a total of 20,272 Major League ballplayers that played in little league.