Name all the overwatch heroes?

D.va, Tracer, Reinhardt, Mei, Wrecking Ball a.k.a. Hammond, Mercy, Lucio, Orisa, Winston, Symmetra, Zenyatta, Junkrat, Roadhog, Zarya, Moira, Ana, Brigitte, McCree, Bastion, Soldier 76, Genji, Widowmaker, Reaper, Pharah, Torbjorn, Sombra, Doomfist, and Hanzo