What is the latest episode of this is us?

The latest and final episode of the television series This is Us was season 6 episode 18, which was named, "Us." The season and series finale first aired on NBC on May 24th, 2022. It was written by Dan Fogelman and directed by Ken Olin.

---

The TV series, "This is Us", ended with the last episode May twenty fourth, twenty twenty-two. The series wasn't cancelled it just wasn't picked up for a seventh season.