What are shark's favorite food?

Although they are a diverse group of animals, sharks tend to have one of just two main types of diets. All known species of sharks are either carnivorous, they mostly eat larger marine animals such as fish, seals, & turtles, or planktivorous, meaning they feed primarily on tiny species of plankton.