Who is nightmare fredbear from five nights at freddy's four?

Nightmare Fredbear is an antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's 4 and one of the seven nightmare animatronics (ten if the Halloween Edition animatronics and Plushtrap are counted) that appear in the game.