When did little miss muffin came out?

If you mean the nursery rhyme "Little Miss Muffet", it was first printed in the “Songs for the Nursery” collection published in 1805 in England. “Little Miss Muffet” is most commonly attributed to Dr. Thomas Muffet, physician and entomologist.