Can anyone go to antarctica?

Yes, but only during summer in the southern hemisphere - approximately November to March. According to the International Association of Antarctic Tour Operators, there were 51,707 visitors to Antarctica in the 2017-2018 visiting season. That's an increase of 17% over the previous year.