How many calories are in a chipotle burrito bowl?

The calories in a Chipolte burrito bowl depend on the ingredients added. As an example, a chicken burrito bowl with white rice, lettuce, cheese, medium salsa and fajita vegetables contains 540 calories. The addition of beans is 130 calories more.