Who is the band pegasus?

Pegasus is a Swiss pop/rock-band from Biel. The members are Noah Veraguth (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Piano), Gabriel Spahni (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals), Simon Spahr (Bass Guitar, Electric Piano, Backing Vocals), Stefan Brenner (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals)