What is a substitute for popcorn?

pork rinds

---

If you want something crunchy, baby carrots are good. If you want something salty and crunchy, potato chips or tortilla chips. A healthy substitute could be veggie chips or veggie sticks. For a recipe, it’s best to stick with the popcorn.