Name the three supremes?

The original group was a foursome that included Diana Ross, Betty McGlown, Mary Wilson, and Florence Ballard. Barbara Martin replaced McGlown in 1960. Martin left in 1962, and Ross, Wilson, and Ballard continued as a trio. When Ross left in 1970 to be a solo artist, she was replaced by Jean Terrell.

---

There were four Supremes Florence Ballard, Mary Wilson, Diana Ross, and Betty McGlown