What is the nutritional value of black cherries?

According to the USDA, 1 cup of pitted black cherries contains: 97 calories 2 grams of protein 25 grams of carbohydrates 3 grams of fiber 20 grams of sugar 20 milligrams of calcium 17 milligrams of magnesium 32 milligrams of phosphorus 342 milligrams of potassium 11 milligrams of vitamin C