How do they make lol dolls?

The body is hard plastic. Legs and arms are jointed so that they rotate. The head is made of rubber so that it can be squeezed to make the doll cry or spit. The head pops off and moves around via the hard plastic neck with a ball on top. In the bottom, there is a small hole for “peeing.”