When was pluto declassified as a planet?

Pluto is no longer a planet. The 2006 definition of planet defined Pluto not as planet, but as dwarf planet, because it have not cleared its neighbourhood. Pluto (unlike all other planets in our Solar system) does not orbit the Sun alone, but as part of a population of similarly sized objects.