How many tablespoons of coffee per cup of water?

One tablespoon of ground coffee per eight ounce cup is often recommended but try starting with one-half to three-fourths and adjusting to your taste.

---

Use one leveled scoop (or 2 teaspoons) of coffee per one cup.