What is supermalt good for?

Supermalt drinks are a rich source of B-vitamins, including vitamin B6, niacin, thiamine, folate and riboflavin. This class of vitamins helps regulate the metabolism of carbs, fats, and proteins. It also helps improve skin health, vision, and general appetite.S