What is the pokemon vaporeon?

Vaporeon is a Water-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves from Eevee when exposed to a Water Stone. It is one of Eevee's final forms, the others being Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon.