What is the disney plus area code eighty three?

On Disney Plus, Error Code 83 means that the app thinks you're using an "incompatible" device. Restarting both your device and Disney Plus can be an easy fix for the error code. You should also make sure your device is updated and that you're watching Disney Plus using the correct method.