What is the hero bill?

The Health and Economic Recovery Omnibus Emergency Solutions Act or Heroes Act (H.R. 6800) was proposed legislation acting as a $3 trillion stimulus package in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, intended to supplement the earlier CARES Act stimulus package.