How many cups are seventy grams?

As a "rule of thumb" for dry goods, 70 grams is about half a cup, and for liquids, 70 grams is 1/3 of a cup. Since "cups" is a measure of volume, and "grams" is a measure of weight, it isn't possible to precisely calculate "grams" to "cups" without knowing what is being measured.