How tall is number six on the dallas mavericks?

In 2022 Moses Wright is currently number 6 on the Dallas Mavericks. Moses is on a two-way contract with the Dallas Maverick’s NBA team and the Texas Legends of the NBA G League. Moses is 6 feet 8 inches tall.