Who is tommy de simone?

Thomas Anthony DeSimone, also known as Two-Gun Tommy, Animal or Tommy D, was a Sicilian-American gangster and associate of the Lucchese crime family in New York City, one of the 5 Families of the American Mafia. DeSimone was a grandson and nephew of Los Angeles mob bosses Rosario and Frank DeSimone.