What is insight mean?

Insight is having the ability, knowledge, experience or intuition to analyze, solve a problem or to know a probable outcome.

---

Insight is the capacity to gain an accurate and deep intuitive understanding of a person or thing. It can also mean a deep understanding of a person or thing.