Is kellyanne conway a lawyer?

Kellyanne Conway graduated from George Washington University Law School with her law degree. She practiced law for awhile before becoming a polling consultant.

---

No, although KellyAnne Conway has a Juris Doctorate, and is a member of the Maryland Bar, she is not a practicing lawyer.