What year are silver dimes?

U s dimes dated 1964 or earlier are 90% silver or “coin silver”. Additionally, every year since 1992, proof Roosevelt dimes issued by the U.S. Mint in special Silver Proof Sets have likewise been struck from 90% fine silver.