Is there any ghost towns?

A ghost town is an abandoned village, town, or city, usually one with substantial visible remaining buildings and infrastructure such as roads. A town often becomes a ghost town because the economic activity that supported it has failed or ended, or due to disaster. One example is Bannack, Montana.